Tell us what you think about our web site, our products, our organization, or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.

Sherman

Graham International
5800 Texoma Parkway
Sherman, Texas 75090

Hours of Operation
8am - 5pm Mon-Fri
8am - Noon Sat

Main Phone Numbers
Office: 903-892-2122
Toll-free: 800-375-2122
Fax: 903-892-2125 

CEO Brett Graham 903-957-6010 brett@grahamtrucks.com
General Manager Keith Carraway 903-957-6040 keith@grahamtrucks.com
       
Service Department      
Service Manager Tim Hensley 903-957-6047 tim@grahamtrucks.com
Shop Foreman David Kreider 903-957-6053 david@grahamtrucks.com
Service Writer Amanda Humphrey 903-957-6052 amanda.humphrey@grahamtrucks.com
Service Billing Linda Scasney 903-957-6051 linda@grahamtrucks.com
Service Truck Tech Zach Garrett 903-815-2103 zach@grahamtrucks.com
       
Parts Department      
Parts Manager Lynne Uldrich 903-957-6041 lynne@grahamtrucks.com
Sales Chris Wise 903-957-6046 chris@grahamtrucks.com
Sales Stacy Pape 903-957-6044 stacy@grahamtrucks.com
Outside Sales Brad Reynolds 580-513-3872 brad@grahamtrucks.com
Outside Sales Stuart Bridges 254-977-0344 stuart@grahamtrucks.com
Sales Support Stan Wadley 903-957-6043 stan@grahamtrucks.com
Sales Jimmy Grounds   jimmy.grounds@grahamtrucks.com
Front Counter Sales Kevin Dark 903-957-6014 kevin.dark@grahamtrucks.com
Back Counter/Service Sales Tommy McDade 903-957-6049 tommy.mcdade@grahamtrucks.com
Warehouse Manager Kenny Booth 903-957-6045 kenny@grahamtrucks.com
       
Office      
Comptroller Davine Smith 903-957-6011 davine@grahamtrucks.com
Office Team Stormy Villanes 903-957-6012 stormy@grahamtrucks.com
Office Team Jolene Kosark 903-957-6013 jolene@grahamtrucks.com

Paris

Graham International - Paris
2945 N.E. Loop 286
Paris, Texas 75460

Hours of Operations
8 am - 5 pm Mon-Fri
8 am - Noon Sat

Main Phone Numbers
Office: 903-784-6683
Toll-free: 877-766-6683
Fax: 903-784-1410 

CEO Brett Graham    
General Manager Johnny Tarver 903-784-6683 keith@grahamtrucks.com
       
Service Department      
Service Coordinator-Paris Lori Bowman 903-784-6683 Lori@grahamtrucks.com
       
Parts Department      
Parts Manager Joe McIntire 903-784-6683 joe@grahamtrucks.com
Sales Tad Sharp 903-784-6683 tad@grahamtrucks.com
Outside Sales Otis Sliger 903-784-6683 otis@grahamtrucks.com
Outside Sales Brad Owens 903-784-6683 bradowens@grahamtrucks.com
Sales Dale Briggles 903-784-6683 daleb@grahamtrucks.com
Sales David Hilton 903-784-6683 davidh@grahamtrucks.com